Contactgegevens Statengriffie

Statengriffie algemeen

statengriffie@brabant.nl
073 681 22 78

Griffier

Kirsten ten Cate
ktcate@brabant.nl
073 680 87 44

Loco-griffier

Jeroen Deneer
jdeneer@brabant.nl
073 680 81 21

Woordvoerder PS

Joleith Keler
jkeler@brabant.nl
06 18 30 31 05

Statenadviseurs

Henske Gloudemans - Westerterp
hsgloudemans@brabant.nl
073 681 22 78

Barbara Schrover - Bax
bschrover@brabant.nl
06 55 68 66 99
 
Rob Toebak
rtoebak@brabant.nl
06 52 79 43 70

Adviseur bedrijfsvoering

Peter Wijers
pwijers@brabant.nl
06-52 79 44 57