Contactgegevens Statengriffie

Statengriffie algemeen

statengriffie@brabant.nl
073 681 22 78

Griffier

Kirsten ten Cate
ktcate@brabant.nl
073 680 22 78

Loco-griffier

Miriam van Kampen - Verlangen
mvkampen@brabant.nl
06 55 68 65 05

Woordvoerder PS

Jan van Gompel
jvgompel@brabant.nl
06 52 79 42 41

Statenadviseurs

Henske Gloudemans - Westerterp
hsgloudemans@brabant.nl
06 52 79 41 94

Yanne Weijers
yweijers@brabant.nl
06 25 74 33 14

Oeke van Boekel - van Brakel
ovboekel@brabant.nl
06 55 68 69 56

Katelijne van Thiel - Klein
kvthiel@brabant.nl
06 27 74 50 35

Junior Statenadviseur

Bob Smits
bsmits@brabant.nl
06 57 05 58 59