Contactgegevens Statengriffie

Statengriffie algemeen

statengriffie@brabant.nl
073 681 22 78

Griffier

Kirsten ten Cate
ktcate@brabant.nl
073 680 22 78

Loco-griffier

Miriam van Kampen - Verlangen
mvkampen@brabant.nl
06 55 68 65 05

Woordvoerder PS

Jan van Gompel
jvgompel@brabant.nl
06 52 79 42 41

Statenadviseurs

Henske Gloudemans - Westerterp
hsgloudemans@brabant.nl
06 52 79 41 94

Stephan Vink
tvink@brabant.nl
06 52 78 36 39

Yanne Weijers
yweijers@brabant.nl
06 25 74 33 14

Statenadviseur financiën a.i.

Gerard Hoogendijk
ghoogendijk@brabant.nl
06 15 07 87 78

Junior Statenadviseur

Katelijne van Thiel - Klein
kvthiel@brabant.nl
06 27 74 50 35